Delete a project
Deleting a project from Projects moves it to Trash rather than removing it outright. From Trash you can:- Restore it: undoes the delete, no data lost.
- Delete permanently: removes it from your Trash for good. If you’re the only person with access to the project, that’s the end of it. If others in the workspace still have access to it, it can still exist for them. They’d need to remove it from their own Trash too.